Contact info to keep handy on your desktop or smartphone

Main Office Phone Number – 212.427.2798

Principal, Sandra Miller –   SMiller112@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal Denise Perez Dperez@lowerlab.org

Parent Coordinator Gina Goodman  – ggoodman@lowerlab.org 

Guidance Counselor Joshua Goldstein jgoldstein@lowerlab.org

Social Worker Rebecca Dransfield – rdransfield@lowerlab.org 

School Aide William Washington – wwashington5@schools.nyc.gov

School Aide  Del Valle Samantha –  SDelvalle6@schools.nyc.gov

Business Manager Sam Chan – schan3@schools.nyc.gov

If you are trying to locate your teacher’s email or contact info for any Specialist or Service Provider check on your teacher’s welcome letter as that info should be there! Otherwise, reach out to Gina and she can direct you with this info.